Latest Products https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:48:07 +0530 en-us https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Concentrate https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/liquid-concentrate.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/liquid-concentrate.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Denox Disinfectant Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/disinfectant-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/disinfectant-cleaner.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Precise composition Highly effective Long shelf life Dr. Denox Antibacterial Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/antibacterial-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/antibacterial-floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: No side effect Quick results Safe to use Room Freshener https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/room-freshener.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/room-freshener.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Precise composition Longer shelf life Highly effective Surface Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/surface-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/surface-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: No adulterants Hygienically packed Precise formulation Accurate formulation long shelf life Balanced composition   Toilet Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Clean Drop Premium Concentrate https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/clean-drop-premium-concentrate.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/clean-drop-premium-concentrate.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Floor Cleaning Phenyl https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/floor-cleaning-phenyl.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/floor-cleaning-phenyl.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Safe to use Highly effective long shelf life Black Concentrate https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/black-concentrate.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/black-concentrate.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Dish Wash Gel https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/dish-wash-gel.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/dish-wash-gel.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Glass Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Multipurpose Liquid Detergent https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/multipurpose-liquid-detergent.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/multipurpose-liquid-detergent.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate composition Quick results Long Shelf Life Dr. Denox Naphthalene Balls https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catalogs https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Air Freshener Cubes https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/air-freshener-cubes.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/air-freshener-cubes.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/lavender-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/lavender-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Lime Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/lime-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/lime-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Mogra Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/mogra-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/mogra-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Rose Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/rose-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/rose-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Sandal Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/sandal-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/sandal-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Floor Cleaner https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/white-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/white-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Highly effective Chemically balanced Precise composition Liquid Hand Soap https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/liquid-hand-soap.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/liquid-hand-soap.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Compositionally accurate No allergic reaction Effective results Liquid Hand Wash https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm https://www.prominenthygieneproducts.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Quick response Precise composition Longer shelf life